The Stranded: brand new band with Disarmonia Mundi members

Poly-instrumentist Ettore Rigotti and screamer Claudio Ravinale from DISARMONIA MUNDI (the Italian death metal act known for the presence of Bjorn “Speed” Strid from SOILWORK on its ranks) formed with guitarist Elliot Sloan (also known for being a professional skater in the Tony Hawk team) a brand new band called “The Stranded”. Keyboard player Alessio NeroArgento has been subsequently added to the line-up.

The debut album entitled “Survivalism Boulevard” is scheduled on July 2nd, 2012 via Coroner Records, while the Japanese version, featuring an exclusive bonus track, will hit the stores via Media Factory.

“Survivalism Boulevard” can be described as a modern combination of powerful extreme elements such as feral vocals and fast riffing mixed with more melodic and catchy moments provided by emphatic choruses and industrial keys.



The Stranded – Survivalism Boulevard


Track List

1. Blood Like Gasoline

2. Only Death Can Save Us Now

3. Blackout Season

4. Ill Will Future

5. Sulphur Crown

6. Eclipse

7. Carnival Shroud

8. Post-Human Archetype

9. National Breakdown

10. Survivalism Boulevard



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →