U.D.O. release 25th anniversary compilation „Celebrator“ on May 4th

U.D.O. - Celebrator
U.D.O. - Celebrator

2012 is a special year for Udo Dirkschneider and his band U.D.O.: at first they will release  „Celebrator“ on may 4th, a compilation that includes 25 unreleased and rare tracks – right in time for the band’s 25th anniversary!

Later in the year, a  Live DVD/CD from the successful “Rev-Raptor” tour will be released too. And on top of that, Udo Dirkschneider is celebrating this 60th birthday TODAY (April 6th)! Happy birthday & all the best to you, Udo!
Tracklist „Celebrator“:
CD 1:
01. Stormbreaker (Remix)
02. Tallyman
03. Run! (Remix)
04. Free Or Rebellion (Remix)
05. Bleeding Heart (Remix)
06. The Silencer
07. Bodyworld (Remix)
08. Systematic Madness (Remix)
09. HAMMERFALL feat. Udo Dirkschneider – Head Over Heels
10. Balls To The Wall (Piano Version)
11. Artificialized
12. LORDI feat. Udo Dirkschneider – They Only Come Out At Night
13. Streets Of Sin (Remix)
CD 2:
01. Tears Of A Clown (Orchestral Version)
02. Man A King Ruler (Remix)
03. Hardcore Lover (Remix)
04. Scream Killers (Remix)
05. U.D.O. feat. Faktor 2 – Platchet Soldat (Remix)
06. Borderline
07. U.D.O. feat. Doro – Dacing With An Angel (Remix)
08. X-T-C (Remix)
09. Azrael (Remix)
10. The Key (Remix)
11. Metal Gods

12. RAVEN feat. Udo Dirkschneider – Born To Be Wild



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →