Absinthium: “One for the Road” Track listing

Italian speed metallers Absinthium have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming debut album titled “One for the Road” that will be released in May 2012 via Punishment 18 Records.

01. The Curse Of Blood
02. H.A.I.L.
03. Mr. Nothing
04. Absinthium
05. Circular Saw
06. Skull
07. Waste
08. Black Gown

PHOTO BAND: www.punishment18records.com/files/band/0043_foto_ABSINTHIUM-1332448596.jpg

– Absinthium –
– Punishment 18 Records –
Sito: www.punishment18records.com
MySpace: www.myspace.com/punishment18records



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →