IMPIETY: Blackened War Beasts To Release New Studio Offering; Artwork And Track Listing Revealed

Legendary Singaporean blackened warbeasts IMPIETY are set to unleash eighth studio album through Pulverised Records this May. Offering up eight grisly tracks, including a cover of Bathory’s “Sacrifice,” the aptly titled Ravage & Conquer was recorded, mixed and mastered over a course of two weeks at Studio 47 in Singapore and features cover art by renowned illustrator, Lord Sickness (Sabbat, Witchaven, Zygoatsis, etc), viewable at THIS LOCATION.

Savagely innovative, technical, and uncompromising, Ravage & Conquer lives up to its name. Led by frontman Shyaithan, IMPIETY’s covenant of chaos remains impenetrable, delivering some of the harshest and most vicious brand of blackened death metal the world has witnessed.
Ravage & Conquer Track Listing:

1. Revelation Decimation

2. Ravage & Conquer

3. Weaponized

4. The Scourge Majesty

5. War Crowned

6. Legacy Of Savagery

7. Salve The Goat

8. Sacrifice (Bathory cover)



Shyaithan – Bass, Vomit

Nizam Aziz – Lead Guitars

Dizazter – Drums



Ravage & Conquer will be released in North America via Pulverised Records on May 8, 2012.



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →