KISSIN’ DYNAMITE: “I Will Be King” video clip & single released

After the „Money, Sex & Power“ single that was released in late January, German sleaze heavy rockers KISSIN‘ DYNAMITE now follow up with the second single and video clip “I Will Be King”.

The album “Money, Sex & Power” will be unleashed on March 23rd, available as CD, ltd. digipak & limited special edition (poker case).

01. Money, Sex & Power
02. I Will Be King
03. Operation supernova
04. Sex Is War
05. Club 27
06. Dinosaurs Are Still Alive
07. She’s A Killer
08. Sleaze Deluxe
09. Ego-Shooter
10. Six Feet Under
11. My Name Is Hannibal (bonus track on ltd. digipak)





About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →