OVERKILL – New Song Available

US thrash metallers Overkill have made available online the new song “Electric Rattlesnake” from the upcoming album “The Electric Age”, due to be released on March 27th via eOne Music and March 30th in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records. The Electric Age was recorded and mixed at Gain Studios in New Jersey, owned and operated by bassist D.D. Verni. This will be the band’s follow-up to 2010’s Ironbound.

Overkill - "The Electric Age"
Overkill - "The Electric Age"

“The Electric Age” tracklist:

01. Come And Get It
02. Electric Rattlesnake
03. Wish You Were Dead
04. Drop The Hammer
05. Save Yourself
06. Black Daze
07. 21st Century Man
08. Old Wounds, New Scars
09. All Over But The Shouting
10. Good Night


The album will be available in the following editions:
– Digibook CD + DVD
– Boxset Edition
– 2LP Gatefold Picture Disc + poster
– 2LP blue 180g in gatefold + poster
– 2LP clear 180g in gatefold + poster[/quote]



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →