Rise To Fall: new album announcement and details

Rise To Fall

Spanish melo-death metallers Rise To Fall have set “Defying The Gods” as the title of their new full-length album will be released on April 9, 2012 via Coroner Records.

The album, which includes 11 tracks, was produced, mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage, Blood Stain Child, Slowmotion Apocalypse, etc…).

Rise To Fall - Defying The Gods

Track List
1. Ascend To The Throne
2. The Compass
3. Whispers Of Hope
4. Reject The Mould
5. Inflexible Kingdom
6. Instruction Cycle
7. Lost In Oblivion
8. Decoding Reality
9. Dare To Cross
10. Fall To Drama
11. Defying The Gods

You can listen to a preview of “Whispers Of Hope” included in the forthcoming “Defying The Gods” going on:



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →