RAGE – Release new video for ‘Twenty One’

Long-running German metallers RAGE will release their new album, 21, on February 24th via Nuclear Blast. The band recently shot a video for the track, ‘Twenty One’, at a casino in the Czech Republic. Check out the premiere below:


Rage - 21
Rage - 21

The material for 21 was recorded with Charlie Bauerfeind (BLIND GUARDIAN, HALFORD, HAMMERFALL) at Twilight Hall studios in Grefrath. 21 will feature the following tracks:


‘House Wins’

‘Twenty One’

‘Forever Dead’

‘Feel My Pain’

‘Serial Killer’

‘Psycho Terror’


‘Death Romantic’

‘Black And White’

‘Concrete Wall’





Rage have announced dates on their Metal Firestorm 2012 tour which will feature special guests TÝR and COMMUNIC. Shows include:



23 – Speyer, Germany – Halle 101

24 – Andernach, Germany – JUZ

25 – Braunschweig, Germany – Meier Music Hall

27 – Hamburg, Germany – Markthalle

28 – Nürnberg, Germany – Hirsch

29 – Bochum, Germany – Zeche

30 – Aschaffenburg, Germany – Colos-Saal

31 – Mauerstetten, Germany – Sonnenhof



1 – Pratteln, Switzerland – Z7



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →