ACCEPT - Stalingrad
ACCEPT - Stalingrad

Back with an even more devastating album in 2012, ACCEPT’s Stalingrad will be unleashed on April 6th in Europe and April 10th in North America.

The follow-up album to the runaway success of 2010’s Blood Of The Nations, the eleven tracks produced by Andy Sneap that constitute Stalingrad are filled to capacity with everything that made ACCEPT famous: exceptional songwriting, soaring guitar solos, a propelling dual-guitar attack, a no-holds-barred rhythm section and chanted background vocals.  Practically every track is destined to become a live anthem!

States guitarist Wolf Hoffman: “We put ourselves under enormous pressure to bring out a new album right after our 180-show tour marathon, which took us two times around the globe.  But we are very proud about what we delivered with Stalingrad and we hope our fans will like it as well.”

The track listing for Stalingrad is:

01 – Hung, Drawn And Quartered

02 – Stalingrad

03 – Hellfire

04 – Flash To Bang Time

05 – Shadow Soldiers

06 – Revolution

07 – Against The World

08 – Twist Of Fate

09 – The Quick And The Dead

10 – Never Forget (BONUS TRACK)

11 – The Galley


ACCEPT will be touring throughout Europe this April with NWOBHM label mates Hell.  View the tour trailer here.

Blood Of The Nations was nominated throughout the world as “Hard Rock and Metal Album of the Year” for 2010. The week following its release, it debuted as the #25 Rock Album on iTunes and at #187 on The Billboard 200 chart, #170 on the Top Current Albums chart, and on the #41 Independent Albums chart.  In Canada, the album debuted at #53 on the Nielsen Soundscan Top Hard Albums chart.  In Europe, Blood Of The Nations entered the German album charts at #4 – the highest German chart entry in the band’s career – and debuted at #12 on the Billboard European chart with the following additional worldwide chart entries: #7 in Sweden; #7 in Hungary; #9 in Finland; #19 in Austria; and #27 in the Czech Republic.

View the “Teutonic Terror” video – directed by Dave Blass and produced by Doug Jef­fery for Grid 41here.

View the “Pandemic” video at this location.

ACCEPT are Wolf Hoffmann on guitar, Peter Baltes on bass, Stefan Schwarzmann on drums, Herman Frank on guitar and Mark Tornillo on vocals.

Visit ACCEPT online at,,, and




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →