Silent Opera signs with Rock N Grow

Italy’s symphonic visual metal band “Silent Opera” have signed a management deal with Germany’s “ROCK N GROWL“!

Silent Opera’s music is ageless symphonic metal, traversing the terrain between the rhapsodic romance of Mother Earth/Silent Force era Within Temptation, the dynamic drama of Nightwish and the theatrical thrill of Phantom of the Opera.

Silent Opera – Lilium – official videoclip

Band: Aria – Voice, Rain – Guitar and Keyboards, Kabal – Bass, Shadow – Drums

2011 – Immortal Beauty




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →