EKTOMORF: New album „The Acoustic“ will be released on February 17th

On February 17th Hungarian neo thrash masters EKTOMORF will release a very special album: “The Acoustic” includes cover versions (LYNYRD SKYNYRD´s “Simple Man” and “Folsom Prison Blues” by JOHNNY CASH), re-recorded EKTOMORF classics (“I Know Them”, “Redemption”, “Who Can I Trust”, “Stigmatized” and “I´m In Hate”) + 5 brand new tracks, written especially for this release.




01. I Know Them

02. I´m In Hate

03. Be Free

04. Redemption

05. Simple Man

06. To Smoulder

07. Folsom Prison Blues

08. Again

09. Through Your Eyes

10. Fate

11. Stigmatized

12. Who Can I Trust



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →