AMALTEYA release debut album

The power-metal band from Yaroslavl’ AMALTEYA has just released debut album “The Book Of Dead Names” via MUSICA Production. The band plays power-metal in Russian for fans of ARIA, CATHARSIS and KIPELOV. It’s a heavy, intense sound with strong vocals.


1. Angels

2. Time is not be returned

3. Call of night roads

4. Way of life-long

5. Corridors of time

6. Flowers

7. The Book of dead names

8. Queen of night

9. Apocalypse




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →