YOUR TOMORROW ALONE “Ordinary Lives” teaser. Debut album ready to be released

With YOUR TOMORROW ALONE My Kingdom Music releases a jewel of melancholic and gloomy music into the best Gothic Doom of English school (Anathema, My Dying Bride, Paradise Lost). Find here a teaser for the presentation of the album “Ordinary Lives” which release date is scheduled for January 16th, 2012 and an album prelistening via Soundcloud


Album Preview –

“Ordinary Lives” signs a new step in the great tradition of the Italian Gothic Doom scene with great acts like Novembre, The Sun Of Weakness, En Declin, Klimt 1918. Just don’t be afraid to be enchanted by the pathos of these 9 gems.

Here is the definitive tracklist: 1. Renaissence – 2. Praise For Nothing – 3. The Essence Of Gloom – 4. Guilty – 5. Bursting Hope – 6. Far From The Sight – 7. One Last Breath – 8. Agony (praeludium) – 9. In Silence

more info on  *  *



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →