Lord Volture – New Album Details for ‘Never Cry Wolf’

Lord Volture - 'Never Cry Wolf'
Lord Volture - 'Never Cry Wolf'

The recordings and mix of ‘Never Cry Wolf’ , the new album of Dutch heavy metal group LORD VOLTURE, have been completed. The album will contain 11 tracks covering over 67 minutes of pure delicacy for the steel-hearted. Its production was entrusted to Yuma van Eekelen (Pestilence) and Bart Hennephof (Textures) from Final Focus Studio. Among the tracks is a guest performance by vocalist Sean Peck from US power metal crusaders CAGE. The cover artwork was performed by artist Bas Wijers who also did the band’s previous album ‘Beast Of Thunder’.

The release is scheduled for 11 November 2011 through LORD VOLTURE’s own distribution network. The preorder will open shortly. For now, the band made available one of their new songs already through their homepage.






About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →