RISING streams new song from forthcoming debut album

Danish metallers RISING has posted a brand new song titled “Through the Eyes of Catalysis”, which can be streamed from their Facebook page as well as on Youtube and Soundcloud. The track comes off RISING’s forthcoming debut album “To Solemn Ash”, which is to be released through Exile On Mainstream on the following dates:

Germany: September 30th

Europe (besides Germany): October 24th

North America: End of January 2012

RISING’s debut effort “To Solemn Ash” is produced by new producer talent Jakob Reichert Nielsen, mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Mastodon, High On Fire a.o.) and features artwork of renowned Danish artist Jakob Printzlau aka Plastic Kid (Lack, Volbeat, Bring Me The Horizon a.o.).

The album features 10 songs and will be made available as CD Digifile, LP gatefold 180 gr. vinyl and download. The track list is as following:


1. Mausoleum

2. Sea of Basalt

3. The Vault

4. Cohorts Rise

5. Hunter’s Crown

6. Through the Eyes of Catalysis

7. Under Callous Wings

8. Passage

9. Heir to the Flames

10. Seven Riders

FACEBOOK: listn.to/RISINGband
YOUTUBE: www.youtube.com/watch?v=feeAqGpcCVs
SOUNDCLOUD: soundcloud.com/rising-3



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →