PERVERSITY – New Album Released, New Sample And Tracklist Revealed

The new album “Ablaze” by Slovakian death metal squad PERVERSITY has been currently released via Lavadome productions. “Ablaze” contains 10 tracks of uncompromising, brutal and blasphemous death metal. A new

sample, song entitled “Blood Of Hastur”, can be streamed or downloaded from band’s bandcamp page at the following location:


Album tracklist:


01. Reach Of Hell

02. Behind The Diabolical

03. Merciless Messiah

04. Hailing The Thieves Of Souls

05. Devoted To Perdition

06. Necrophiliac Beast

07. The Banished

08. Vzplanutie

09. Palace Of Skin

10. Blood Of Hastur


Total time: 34:40


The album can be obtained via Lavadome productions store.

Digital version will be available for purchase through iTunes, eMusic, Amazon and other digital media stores in upcoming days.



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →