ASTRAL DOORS – New Album Tracklisting Revealed

Astral Doors - Jerusalem
Astral Doors - Jerusalem

Swedish metallers ASTRAL DOORS, will release their upcoming album, Jerusalem, in October.

Says the band: “As you can see, the cover art has been adjusted a bit and we wanna thank Mattias Eriksson for his brilliant work and patience. Daniel Bergstrand (IN FLAMES, BEHEMOTH, MESHUGGAH) and Rickard Sporrong has made an incredible mix and we just can’t wait to share this album with the world. Jerusalem will be out as jewel case, digipack and vinyl.
Jerusalem tracklisting has been revealed as follows:
‘Seventh Crusade’
‘With A Stranger’s Eye’
‘Child of Rock’n’roll’
‘Pearl Harbor’
‘Lost Crucifix’
‘Babylon Rise’
‘Suicide Rime’
‘The Battle of Jacob’s Ford’
‘Operation Freedom’
‘The Day After Yesterday’



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →