Vader - Welcome To The Morbid Reich
Vader - Welcome To The Morbid Reich

“Decapitated Saints,” a modern re-working of a track from 1989’s Necrolust demo appearing on the new album by Polish extreme metal band VADER is now available for streaming on the band’s Facebook page.


Welcome To The Morbid Reich features cover artwork by Zbigniew Bielak (Deströyer 666, Watain) and is due out in North America on September 13th.  The track listing is:


01. Ultima Thule

02. Return To The Morbid Reich

03. The Black Eye

04. Come And See My Sacrifice

05. Only Hell Knows

06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul

07. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out

08. I Had A Dream…

09. Lord Of Thorns

10. Decapitated Saints

11. They Are Coming

12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel


BONUS TRACKS on the deluxe digi-pak edition:


13. Raping The Earth (Extreme Noise Terror cover song)

14. Troops Of Tomorrow (The Exploited cover song)



Click on the following to view VADER’s in-studio reports on YouTube:  Studio Report #1; Studio Report #2; Studio Report #3; Studio Report #4; Studio Report #5.


Necropolis, VADER’s last studio album, debuted at #19 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart in September 2009.
View the video for the track “Never Say My Name” here.


Visit VADER online at, on Facebook, at, and





About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →