Debut record out July 26th on Nuclear Blast Records

LOS ANGELES – West Coast melodic death metal outfit, World Under Blood, has uploaded an album preview video of the band’s forthcoming full-length, Tactical, to YouTube. Tactical, World Under Blood’s debut record, is slated to hit stores in North America tomorrow on Nuclear Blast Records.



The track list for Tactical is…

1. A God Among The Waste

2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty

3. Pyro-Compulsive

4. Dead And Still In Pain

5. Purgatory Dormitory

6. Under The Autumn Low

7. I Can’t Stand His Name

8. Revere’s Tears (with intro)

9. Wake Up Dead (bonus track MEGADETH cover song)

10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

Tactical is currently available for pre-order through the Nuclear Blast webstore at: (USA) and (Europe), on iTunes at: or on at: Head over to: for a special video message from guitarist/vocalist, Deron Miller, to learn more about the available pre-orders.

A lyric video for the song, “A God Among The Waste,” can be seen on YouTube at:

Stay tuned for more info on World Under Blood and Tactical.



World Under Blood is…

Deron Miller – guitar, vocals (CKY)

Tim Yeung – drums (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth)

Risha Eryavac – bass (ex-Decrepit Birth)

Luke Jaeger – guitar (Sleep Terror)



World Under Blood online…



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →