EVILDEAD Post First New Studio Track In Over 2 Decades!

Los Angeles reunited Thrash Metal Legends EVILDEAD have recorded and released their first official studio track entitled “Blasphemy Divine” in over 2 decades. The song was produced by George Pajon and is available for streaming and Free Download. There are talks of SPV/Steamhammer Records reissuing the complete past catalog that includes the debut album “Annihilation of Civilization” “The Underworld” and the classic “Rise Above” Ep. The band is currently writing new material for a brand new album for future release. The complete band line up includes original members; Juan Garcia – Guitars (Agent Steel), Mel Sanchez – Bass (Abattoir), Albert Gonzales – Lead Guitar (EvilDead / Death), Rob Alaniz – Drums (Noctuary, Winterthrall, Despise You), and new vocalist Steve Nelson (Winterthrall, Noctuary).

The song can be previewed and downloaded at:  soundcloud.com/evildead-1/blasphemy-divine
For more information on EVILDEAD visit the official website: www.evildeadofficial.com


Juan Garcia – Rhythm & Lead Guitars

Mel Sanchez – Bass

Albert Gonzales – Lead & Rhythm Guitars

Rob Alaniz – Drums

Steve Nelson – Vocals




About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →