LOCK UP: Album Details Revealed!

Lock Up - Necropolis Transparent
Lock Up - Necropolis Transparent

LOCK UP, the death-grind super group featuring Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH, VENEMOUS CONCEPT), Nicolas Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR), Tomas Lindberg (AT THE GATES, DISFEAR) and Anton Reisenegger (CRIMINAL, PENTAGRAM), have set Necropolis Transparent as the title to their upcoming album. Necropolis Transparent will be released on July 1 (Europe) and July 12 (North America) 2011. Artwork is attached.

Necropolis Transparent track listing:

01. Brethren Of The Pentagram

02. Accelerated Mutation

03. The Embodiment Of Paradox And Chaos

04. Necropolis Transparent

05. Parasite Drama

06. Anvil Of Flesh

07. Rage Incarnate Reborn

08. Unseen Enemy

09. Stygian Reverberations

10. Life Of Devastation

11. Roar Of A Thousand Throats

12. Infiltrate And Destroy

13. Discharge The Fear

14. Vomiting Evil

15. Stigmatyr (bonus track)

16. Through The Eyes Of My Shadow Self

17. Tartarus (instrumental)


For more info visit: www.myspace.com/lockup



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →