THREAT SIGNAL Guitarist’s NOCICEPTOR Signs with Pivotal Rockordings

Dallas, Texas based progressive metallers NOCICEPTOR, which features in its ranks THREAT SIGNAL guitarist Travis Montgomery, has signed to Pivotal Rockordings. The band will officially release its debut EP “Among Insects” via all major digital retailers in May. The EP was produced by Montogomery himself at his home studio in Dallas.

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Intro

2. The Fell

3. Emergence

4. Botfly

5. Mollusk

6. Pornoholocaust

7. Cuntagion

8. Angus McGillicuddy

“Among Insects” promises to be a hard-hitting riff-fiesta featuring massive grooves, scorching solos, and insane jam-offs for fans of MESHUGGAH, NEVERMORE, and TESSERACT.

JD Schmidt – Vocals

Travis Montgomery – Guitars

Joey Bartoli – Guitars

Scott Allen – Bass

Michael Eskandari – Drums




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →