TORNADO Premier Songs From Debut Album

Ladies and Gentlemen! Finally the wait is over! American/Dutch/Finnish thrash metal band TORNADO have finished recording their Listenable Records debut “Amsterdamn, Hellsinki” at Abyss Studio with Hypocrisy/Pain mainman Peter Tagtgren for a June 2011 release. Recorded and Mixed over the span of 10 days in February, Amsterdam, Hellsinki is 12 tracks of fist pumpin, booty shakin sleezy thrash for a new generation of Pimp’s and Ho’s.

Commented singer Superstar Joey Severance, “Finally after talking so much shit over these past few months the record is finished and can speak for itself. We are all very proud of this album and cannot wait to take our rock n roll circus on to the road. We in the TORNADO gang feel that we have written a top notch metal album that is all thriller and no filler and are very anxious to unleash it to the rest of the world.”

TORNADO have uploaded four new tracks from the album to their various social networks as well as a video clip of the band in the studio.

Album tracklisting will be as follows:


01. A Bold Statement


02. Hate Worldwide


03. 3 Of 8


04. Massive Extinction Impact


05. Eugenics


06. Ignorance Is Thy Name


07. Noora


08. Blue


09. Priesthood Pedophilia


10. Diva


11. Tunisia Uprising


12. Rise Disciples, Rise




The Japanese version of the album will include a blistering cover of the LA Guns’ tune “No Mercy” as a bonus track.


Tornado is:


Superstar Joey Severance – Vocals

Michiel Rutten – Guitar

Ben Varon – Guitar

Pekka Johansson – Bass

Juhana “Starvin Marvin” Karlsson – Drums



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →