Out of print Behemoth EP’s to be released as 2CD set titled “Abyssus Abyssum Invocat” this June!

Behemoth - Abyssus Abyssum Invocat
Behemoth - Abyssus Abyssum Invocat

Re-mastered with Bonus Tracks added and new art & liner notes
The masters of blackened death metal BEHEMOTH have set Abyssus Abyssum Invocat as the title to the band’s expanded repackaging of their early 2000′s EP’s Conjuration and Slaves Shall Serve. Set for release in the US on June 7, Abyssus Abyssum Invocat features both EP’s re-mastered and includes bonus tracks, new artwork, and new liner notes from BEHEMOTH frontman Nergal.


“There’s been a demand for our long-time sold out EP’s…Conjuration and Slaves Shall Serve represents more experimental side of BEHEMOTH’s nature. Apart from live versions and studio songs from Demigod and Zos Kia Cultus era, you can find us challenging ourselves with covers of such acts like Nine inch Nails, Nefilim or Danzig among others. Abyssum is a compilation of these two materials with extra packaging, new outstanding cover, rare live pics and unreleased bonus songs. Enjoy!” – Nergal


Abyssus Abyssum Invocat tracklisting:



1. Conjuration Ov Sleep Daemons

2. Wish

3. Welcome To Hell

4. Christians To The Lions (live)

5. Decade Ov Therion (live)

6. From The Pagan Vastlands (live)

7. Antichristian Pheomenon (live)

8. Lam (live)

9. Satan’s Sword (I Have Become) (live)

10. Chant For Ezkaton 2000 (live)


Slaves Shall Serve

1. Slaves Shall Serve

2. Entering The Pylon Ov Light

3. Penetration

4. Until You Call On The Dark

5. Demigod (live)

6. Slaves Shall Serve (live)

7. Lam (live)

8. As Above So Below (live)



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →