TO CAST A SHADOW: Entire New Album Available For Streaming

TO CAST A SHADOW: 'In Memory Of'
TO CAST A SHADOW: 'In Memory Of'

TO CAST A SHADOW’s highly anticipated new full-length album “In Memory Of” will be released on February 14 via Kolony Records. The band’s sophomore opus, following the acclaimed debut “All Alone” (2007), is now available for streaming in its entirety at (Note: the stream will only be available from February 7 until February 20).

The CD was recorded at Hamar Recordings in Norway with producer Kristian Sigland (THE CREST, THEATRE OF TRAGEDY) and was mastered at Leon Music Studio in Sweden by Rikard Lofgren.
“In Memory Of” track listing:
01. Tormented
02. Morose
03. Nightfall
04. Oceans Apart
05. Betula
06. My Misery
07. When You Leave the Room
08. Set Afire
09. The Answer
10. In Memory Of

The cover art for the album was created by Matthew Vickerstaff of Darkwave Art and can be viewed below.

For more information:



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →