Aurora Borealis – 11 Minute preview of the new album “Timeline: The Beginning and End Of Everything”

After tons of long hard work we are proud to share an 11 Minute preview of the new Aurora Borealis cd Timeline: The Beginning and End Of Everything.


It will be released in Mid Feb and will only be available through the band by pay pal or by sending check or money order to Ron Vento 3432 Rockefeller CT Waldorf MD 20602

It has a 12 page full color booklet with artwork by Ron Miller (production designer for the movie Dune) There will only be one pressing so pre orders are being taken now.

The cd was recorded at Nightsky Studios.

“Timeline: The Beginning And End Of Everything”, which was produced by the band’s guitarist/vocalist Ron Vento, marks the recording debut of drummer Mark Green. It will consist of nine tracks and two narratives. The album is a conceptual effort that starts from the beginning of all existence and continues through until the very end of universe and the eventual retraction and rebirth of it all.

“Timeline: The Beginning And End Of Everything” track listing:

01. Our Legacy

02. Crucible Of Creation

03. Formation

04. Stygian Depths

05. A Creature Called Human (Among Other Things)

06. The Evolution After Evolution

07. The Only Space Race That Matters

08. Beyond The Oort Cloud

09. Tearing Holes In The Fabric Of Time

10. Prelude To Cessation

11. The Rebirth

Now on facebook.

The cd will also be available as a free download at mid feb Courtesy of Nightsky Prod and Aurora Borealis.



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →