REVERENCE – Working Song Titles Announced

REVERENCE, the new power metal band featuring vocalist Todd Michael Hall (JACK STARR’S BURNING STARRHARLET), guitarist Bryan Holland (TOKYO BLADEARREST), drummerSteve “Dr. Killdrums” Wacholz (SAVATAGECRIMSON GLORY) and bassist Frank Saparti (TOKYO BLADEOVERLOADEDMINDCANDY).

Working songtitles set to appear on the release include: “Too Late“, “Vengeance Is Mine“,  “Gatekeeper“, “Revolution Rising“, “Monster“, “Lost Generation” and “Phantom Road“.

Commented guitarist Bryan Holland: “Leaving my last project has been a blessing in disguise. ToddSteveFrank and I have all been on the same page with this project since day one. The songs just started flowing within just days of meeting vocalist Todd Hall and haven’t stopped since. It’ll be fantastic to finally playing with Doc (Steve “Doc. Killdrums” Wacholz), we’ve been friends for 15 years and is my favorite drummer on the planet!”. And I absolutely love sharing the stages with Frank, he’s a madman!!”.

Recording will begin in April at Sight 16 Studios (TOKYO BLADETWOTHIRTYSEVENPARIS BLUECOLDSNAP) in Albuquerque, New Mexico with producer Sid Garcia. The band will record 14 songs for the CD, which will be mixed and mastered in May for a tentative fall 2011 release through Razar Ice Records. A fall European tour will follow. The band has also signed on with No-Nonsense Management and Booking.



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →