DECIMATOR signs with Kill Again Records

Brazilian Thrash Metal band Decimator signs with Kill Again Records for release your second album.  Bloodstained Will  be released in late February. Head Thrashers can wait for a fast, aggressive and killer Thrash Metal album.


Leonardo Schneider(vocals), Paulo Hendler (Lead Guitar), Rodrigo Weiler (Lead Guitar), Patrícia Bressiani (bass) e Alceu Martins (drums),

Bloodstained Track list:

1 – Banner of Terror

2 – The Observer

3 – Call to War

4 – Streams of Blood

5 – Genocide

6 – Day of Wrath

7 – Insane Orders

8 – Age of Sacrifice

Listen to Banner of Terror track:

Listen to Genocide track:



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →