Artillery reveals cover artwork and tracklist of the forthcoming album “My Blood”

Artillery - My Blood
Artillery - My Blood

Artillery, thrash metal band from Denmark, revealed cover artwork and tracklist of their forthcoming album “My Blood”. The follow up to the highly acclaimed “When Death Comes” album from 2009 was recorded in late 2010 at the Medley Studios, Denmark in the following line-up: Søren Adamsen – Vocals, Michael Stützer – Guitars, Morten Stützer – Guitars, Peter Thorslund – Bass, Carsten Nielsen – Drums.

The cover artwork was designed by the well known Polish graphic designer Graal known from his previous work for Vital Remans, Sinister, Solitude Aeturnus or Bulldozer etc. Graal was also responsible for the covers of Artillery’s “Through The Years” box and “When Death Comes”.

Metal Mind Productions set up the release date for 14th March in Japan (via Kings Records), 21st March in Europe, 5th April in USA (via MVD). The album will be released as a jewel case CD and as a digipak CD including 2 bonus tracks. Japanese edition of the album will include an exclusive bonus track which won’t be available elsewhere.



1. Mi Sangre (The Blood Song)

2. Monster

3. Dark Days

4. Death Is An Illusion

5. Ain´t Giving In

6. Prelude To Madness

7. Thrasher

8. Warrior Blood

9. Concealed In The Dark

10. End Of Eternity

11. The Great


Bonus tracks:

12. Show Your Hate 2011

13. Eternal War 2011

CD – Japanese edition

Bonus track:

11. The Almighty 2011

Metal Mind Productions –



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →