Vanden Plas – “Holes In The Sky” Official Video now Available

German progressive metallers VANDEN PLAS, have released a new video for the song  “Holes in the Sky”. The new videoclip is taken from the album “The Seraphic Clockwork” (available now from Frontiers Records).

“The Seraphic Clockwork” track listing:

01. Frequency

02. Holes In The Sky

03. Scar of an Angel

04. Sound of Blood

05. The Final Murder

06. Quicksilver

07. Rush of Silence

08. On My Way to Jerusalem

VANDEN PLAS “The Seraphic Clockwork”
VANDEN PLAS “The Seraphic Clockwork”



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →