OVERKILL – Wrecking Everything – Live Due Out On Limited Edition Double-LP Gatefold Vinyl

OVERKILL - Wrecking Everything
OVERKILL - Wrecking Everything

Night Of The Vinyl Dead has released OVERKILL’s Wrecking Everything – Live as a limited edition double-LP gatefold vinyl including a 12-page booklet and card stickers. The album is limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

Previously released on CD through Eagle/Spitfire Records in 2002, the album features the following tracklisting:

Side A



‘Evil Never Dies’

‘Deny the Cross’

Side B

‘I Hate’


‘Bleed Me’

‘Long Time Dyin”

Side C

‘It Lives’


Side D

‘The Years of Decay’

‘In Union We Stand’





About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →