Earache Records is due to release TOTAL BREAKDOWN, a 3-CD collection of essential deathcore releases, in a special value pack on November 22nd in North America.

TOTAL BREAKDOWN features three incredible deathcore debuts, each barely a year old, in one low-priced pack for an unbeatable price.  All of the CDs are the full versions with booklets in jewel cases and are all housed together in a custom bookshelf box.

TOTAL BREAKDOWN features these great albums:

* OCEANO ‘DEPTHS’ – the Billboard Heatseekers charting debut album from the Chicago deathcore heavyweights.

* ANNOTATIONS OF AN AUTOPSY ‘BEFORE THE THRONE OF INFECTION’ – the debut album from one of the UK’s heaviest and most extreme bands.

* AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH ‘PROPRIOCEPTION’ – the debut album from the Detroit deathcore destroyers which landed on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart.

Get the incredible 3-CD TOTAL BREAKDOWN pack for the unbelievable price of just $15.98 from Amazon.com at www.amazon.com/Total-Breakdown-Various/dp/B0046W16A6

You can also pre-order TOTAL BREAKDOWN now from the Earache Webstore at earache.com/uswebstore/index.php/cPath/667_672_698

View the TOTAL BREAKDOWN flyer at earacherecords.com/myspace/totalbreakdown_flyer.jpg

For more news and info, head to:

OCEANO – www.myspace.com/oceano
AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH – www.myspace.com/andhellfollowedwith
ANNOTATIONS OF AN AUTOPSY – www.myspace.com/annotationsofanautopsy



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →