BERLIN, GERMANY – German technical metal outfit, War from a Harlots Mouth, has posted a free stream of their forthcoming Lifeforce Records full-length release, MMX, on their official website at: wfahm.com/mmx-stream/.

MMX, the band’s the band’s third studio album, and third Lifeforce release, will hit stores in North America on November 9th. The punishing full-length can be preordered through the Lifeforce webstore at: www.imperial-clothing.com/shop/recordlabel/lifeforce.html, while a special digital edition ofMMX, featuring two bonus tracks, can be pre-ordered through iTunes at: itunes.apple.com/us/preorder/mmx/id393379592.

The track list for MMX is…
01. Insomnia
02. To Age And Obsolete
03. The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
04. Sleep Is The Brother Of Death
05. The Polyglutamine Pact
06. Cancer Man
07. C.G.B. Spender
08. Sugarcoat
09. Spineless
10. Recluse MMX
11. Inferno III/VI

While War from a Harlots Mouth has impressively proven their sustainable relevance and snappy creativity over the past five years by combining tech metal, grindcore, hardcore, and jazzy influences, MMX showcases a wider range of ferocious influences than seen in the band’s previous efforts.  MMX is the band’s most intense release to date, and it is safe to say War from a Harlots Mouth is once again defining new standards for the extreme underground.

A brand new track taken from MMX, “Recluse MMX”, can be downloaded at: beta.projectrodney.com/warfromaharlotsmouth.

War from a Harlots Mouth will hit the road for a European run on the high profile “Never Say Die” tour alongside Parkway Drive, Comeback Kid, Bleeding Through and more.

Stay tuned for more info on War from a Harlots Mouth and MMX. For more information…www.myspace.com/warfromaharlotsmouthwww.lifeforcerecords.com



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →