TANK – samples of all tracks from the forthcoming album “War Machine”

Tank - War Machine
Tank - War Machine

Metal Mind Productions will release a brand new studio album of the legendary Tank entitled “War Machine” on October, 25th. The US release date is December, 7th (via MVD) and the Japanese release date is December, 22nd on King Records.

Tank – featuring Mick Tucker and Cliff Evans on guitar alongside ex-Rainbow/Yngwie Malmsteen frontman Doogie White, ex-Bruce Dickinson bassist Chris Dale and ex-Zodiac Mindwarp drummer Dave ‘Grav’ Cavill – are back in action and ready to establish themselves once more as one of Britain’s finest rock bands.

Tank’s fans do not have to wait that long before they can hear the music from the album as the band is going to release a clip of each song in the run-up to 25th October on The Official Tank site: tankofficial.com.

Here’s the release schedule for the samples:

Friday 15th October: Judgement Day

Saturday 16th October: Feast Of The Devil

Sunday 17th October: Phoenix Rising

Monday 18th October: War Machine

Tuesday 19th October: Great Expectations

Wednesday 20th October: After All

Thursday 21st October: The Last Laugh

Friday 22nd October: World Without Pity

Saturday 23rd October: My Insanity

Sunday 24th October: Bonus Track

“War Machine” will be released as a jewel case CD, a limited edition digipak CD including 2 bonus tracks and LP with one bonus track. Japanese edition of the album will include two exclusive bonus tracks which won’t be available elsewhere.



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →