Vindex – “Ultima Thule” released digitally with 2 bonus tracks

Vindex - Ultima Thule
Vindex - Ultima Thule

The highly-acclaimed 3rd Vindex album Ultima Thule (2010) was released digitally via Deep Within Music.

Reviews of Ultima Thule ( : 9/10 8/10 : : 79/100

This release contains 2 previously unreleased tracks:
– My Time Is Gonna Come
– Polar Ride

Samples can be found on the band’s website:

Album cover:
Band photo:



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →