INCARNIA announce album launch show, tracklisting and release date for “Proclamation”

Incarnia, the melodic death metal band recently signed to Panoptic Records, have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album “Proclamation“, which is set to be released on August 3rd 2010.

Proclamation” tracklisting:

01. Dawn Of The Great Rebirth (Ashes Of Our Time Part II)
02. Festivals Of Atonement
03. Led By Tears
04. Carrion
05. Where Fallen Apostles Assemble
06. Yersinia Pestis
07. Affinity

INCARNIA will launch their album on July 31st in Montreal at the Underworld venue with fellow panoptic records artist ABSOLVE(Sadistic Crown album launch) , Toronto progressive metal act ADYTUM and local opener DOWN TO RUINS.

Having recently opened for DARK TRANQUILLITY, BLIND WITNESS and BLACKGUARD with acclaimed success, INCARNIA are set to give their best performance yet.

INCARNIA‘s first release, “Proclamation“, was produced by Jonathan Lefrancois-Leduc (blackguard) and recorded at Silver Wings Studios.

The track “Dawn of the Great Rebirth (Ashes of Our Time Pt. II)” is available for streaming at



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →