KREATOR – Destroy What Destroys You – New Video

Kreator is happy to announce the release of their new video, “Destroy What Destroys You”!

The video was shot by Chilean artist Carlos Toros, who is also known for his videos of Vader and Lacrimosa. This is the second video released from songs off their latest CD, “Hordes of Chaos”.

In other Kreator News….

Kreator Boxset
Kreator Boxset

Box Set Revealed, Video Premier Announced! – 25.06.2010

The rolling thunder is growing louder and great events are foreshadowed again: Germany’s most eminent thrash metal act, Kreator, are set to release their latest studio album “Hordes of Chaos”  as a high quality box set on July 9th, 2010 in Germany, July 12th, 2010 in Europe, and July 13th, 2010 in the USA/Canada. Hordes of Chaos- Ultra Riot is a must for every fan. 

Hordes of Chaos was recorded at Berlin’s Tritonus Studios under the direction of producer Moses Schneider. The album was mixed in London by Colin Richardson (Slipknot, Bullet For My Valentine, Cradle of Filth, etc.).

The new box set includes the “Hordes of Chaos” album as a digipak with a new cover, a new booklet (including new liner notes by Joel McIver) and 2 enhanced videos. The bonus CD comes in a cardboard sleeve and contains 2 cover songs (from German band Slime and Bad Religion) and 5 previously unreleased demo songs. On top of that, the box set contains a high quality 12 paged photo book by famous photographer Harald Hoffmann, a full coloured poster of the album cover, a full coloured photo card, a full coloured sticker and a voucher for the Kreator merchandise shop at All this comes for a very reasonable price.

Tracklisting and additional content infos:

Digipak (incl. new cover, new booklet with liner notes from Joel McIver)

01. Hordes of Chaos (A Necrologue for the Elite)

02. Warcurse

03. Escalation

04. Amok Run

05. Destroy What Destroys You

06. Radical Resistance

07. Absolute Misanthropy

08. To the Afterborn

09. Corpses of Liberty

10. Demon Prince

enhanced videos

11. Hordes of Chaos

12. Destroy What Destroys You

Bonus CD (cardboard sleeve)

1. Hordes of Chaos (Demo Version)

2. Radical Resistance (Demo Version)

3. To the Afterborn (Demo Version)

4. World Without Religion (Demo Version of “Escalation” – different

5. Amok Run (Demo Version)

6. Alle Gegen Alle (Demo Version) (Slime Cover featuring Nagel and Thees Ulmann)

7. You are the Government (Demo Version) (Bad Religion Cover)


* high quality 12 paged photo book with unseen photos from the

* full coloured poster

* full coloured photo card

* full coloured sticker

* voucher for the Kreator merchandise shop at



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →