EXODUS – Record Release Show Live Stream From Hollywood

EXODUS’ ninth studio album, Exhibit B: The Human Condition
EXODUS’ ninth studio album, Exhibit B: The Human Condition

On Friday, June 11th, Stickam.com will stream the EXODUS record release show live from Hollywood at The Key Club.  Bay Area thrashers EXODUS will take the stage at 10:45 p.m. PACIFIC.

For those in later time zones who can’t stay awake to view the live stream, captured footage from the show will be available at www.stickam.com/EXODUS.

EXODUS is playing the following three record release shows in California in support of Exhibit B: The Human Condition before heading to Europe to play the festival circuit:

  • Thursday, June 10th – Chico, CA @ The Senator Theater with Lååz Rockit, Anvil Chorus, plus two local openers (tickets on sale here)
  • Friday, June 11th – Los Angeles @ Key Club with Heathen, Bonded By Blood, plus two local openers (16 & over; tickets on sale here)
  • Saturday, June 12th – San Francisco @ Slim’s with Heathen, Anvil Chorus, and Passive Aggressive (tickets on sale here)

EXODUS recently announced they will help kick off Ozzfest 2010 with a one-off appearance on the 2nd Stage at San Manuel Amphitheater in San Bernardino, California on Saturday, August 14th.

View the dates & purchase links for the band’s headlining “March Of Brutality” tour through the U.S. and Canada with Malevolent Creation, Holy Grail, and Bonded By Blood here.

VIP packages are also available for purchase.  They include:

– ONE General Admission ticket
– Early entry to the venue (where available)

– Commemorative Meet & Greet Laminate
– Meet & Greet with EXODUS members
– Individual photo with EXODUS members
– Limited Edition poster signed by EXODUS members
– Collectible EXODUS Guitar Pick

EXODUS’ ninth studio album, Exhibit B: The Human Condition, hit #1 on the CMJ Loud Rock radio chart and has sold over 4,600 copies in the U.S. according to Nielsen SoundScan, debuting at #114 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart, #43 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums chart, #19 on the Billboard Independent Albums chart, and #12 on the Billboard Hard Rock Albums chart.  The album also debuted at #19 on the Neilsen SoundScan LOUD Chart in Canada.

Visit EXODUS online at www.myspace.com/EXODUS, www.facebook.com/exodusattack, & www.YouTube.com/exodus.



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →